cannahost.blogg.se

Plumber butt shirt
Plumber butt shirt










That still leaves three months of visible butt, though. This does about match the rate at which I’ve lost that much weight before (I’ve previously gone from 250lb/17.8 stone to 203lb/14 stone my current weight represents a backslide). Thank you for your detailed answer and your encouragement.ģ stone could be lost just after Christmas if you change your lifestyle - mainly diet and exercise - now/this week. I’m posting this from a new account because this whole thing is pretty embarrassing. I’m concerned that they don’t really solve the core problem if my pants aren’t staying up.Īlso, what affect do they have on posture? I’d be concerned that they’d encourage me to slouch because of how they pull. I’ve seen a couple of recommendations for these. If I wear them under my shirt, is there some style of suspender that would still allow me to tuck my shirt in? (If not, I could still wear them under sweaters, at least.) Shirt stays However, I don’t particularly like how they look with my current set of shirts when worn on the outside. I’ve seen other posts recommend suspenders, and side clip suspenders seem like they might work well for me. What should I be looking for? Should I just go to a tailor and let them figure it out? Suspenders I’ve seen higher-waisted pants suggested, but I haven’t yet found a style that doesn’t either feel like I’m cramming my gut into them uncomfortably or like I’m 80 years old. Maybe I’m going about pants fit all wrong. I’ve tried various combinations of elastic bands, bands that are rubberized on the inside to prevent my shirt from sliding up, but nothing has worked particularly well, even with longer shirts. I would really like pants that are machine-washable. I’m currently wearing Haggar H26 pants with a 42” waist and 29” length with a belt, with the waist sitting under my belly. I like to wear dress pants with sweaters or tucked-in collared shirts. I know that being in shape will help things a lot, but I’m looking for advice on what to do in the meantime as I work toward that. I’m 5’9” and 230 pounds with a protruding belly. Should I be changing my pants fit? Going to a tailor? Using suspenders or shirt stays? Body I’ve read through other threads on this, but was hoping for some advice specific to my situation. I have a persistent problem where, when I sit down, my dress pants’ waistband pulls down low enough that the top of my butt is visible and, well, it’s the opposite of attractive or stylish. Clothing Care, Tailoring, and Maintenance.Search posts by flair by clicking the below To nominate a comment please message us Thread Flairs u/jamngo41 discusses how cultural norms can make it easy to dismiss criticism and uphold unjust systems

plumber butt shirt

Insightful comments and posts from the community about fashion related topic, discussion, or well, whatever.

plumber butt shirt plumber butt shirt

✓! - WAYWT sorted by new (beginner friendly).Hair, Skincare, Fitness Questions go in Daily Questions ThreadĬlick on the thread titles to see the most recent one No Personal Attacks, Insults & Demeaning Commentsįollow Posting Requirements (click for more info) Non-discussion Questions go in Daily Questions Thread Building a Basic Wardrobe & "The Basic Bastard"Īll Posts Must Give Advice or Inspiration.Introduction FAQs The MFA Wiki Getting Started: Basic Advice Guides We welcome those who want to learn and those who want to contribute. Making clothing less intimidating and helping you develop your own style. Reddit's largest men's fashion community.












Plumber butt shirt